Logged in ASCB members may click here to view additional contact information for committee members via our membership directory search page.

Public Policy Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Connie LeeUniversity of Chicago2015
Past President
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Don ClevelandUniv California-San Diego2014
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Charles EasleyEmory Univ Sch Med2015
Lawrence GoldsteinUniv California-San Diego Sch Med2015
Carol GreiderJohns Hopkins Univ Sch Med2014
Jodi NunnariUniv California-Davis2015
Susan WenteVanderbilt Univ Med Ctr2015
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Stefano BertuzziAmerican Society for Cell Biology2099
Douglas KoshlandUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Thomas PollardYale Univ2014
Janet ShawUniv Utah Sch Med2014
Brian StorrieUniv Arkansas Med Scis (UAMS)2014
Staff Liaison
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Lynn MarquisAmerican Society for Cell Biology2014
Stella SalzerAmerican Society for Cell Biology2014
Kevin WilsonAmerican Society for Cell Biology2099
Liaison from Public Information Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Simon AtkinsonIndiana Univ-Purdue Univ Indianapolis2014
Liaison from Minorities Affairs Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
David BurgessBoston Coll2014
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Paul MungaiUniv Illinois-Chicago2014
Liaison from IAC Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Tim StearnsStanford Univ2014
Liaison from Education Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
William WallaceGeorgetown Day Sch2014
Liaison from WICB Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Beverly WendlandJohns Hopkins Univ2014
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Cheryl LehrAmerican Society for Cell Biology2014
Teresa SzymanikJohns Hopkins Univ Sch Med2014