Logged in ASCB members may click here to view additional contact information for committee members via our membership directory search page.


Public Information Committee

NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Lee LigonRensselaer Polytechnic Inst2019
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Quyen AohGannon University2020
William BementUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Lorena BenedettiHHMI Janelia Research Campus2021
Steven BurdenNew York University Sch Med2021
Mar CarmenaThe University of Edinburgh2020
Stanley CohnDePaul University2020
Bruno Da Rocha-AzevedoUniversity of Texas Southwestern Medical Center2021
Heidi HehnlySUNY Upstate Medical University2021
Janet IwasaUniversity of Utah Sch Med2019
Soni LacefieldIndiana University2020
Ryoma OhiUniversity of Michigan2020
David PruyneSUNY Upstate Medical University2021
Richard SeverCold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press2020
Barbara SorkinNIH/OD/ODP2021
Callie WigingtonStanford University2020
Staff Liaison
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Thea ClarkeAmerican Society for Cell Biology2020
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Erika ShugartAmerican Society for Cell Biology2099
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Joseph GlavyUniversity of Texas At Tyler Fisch College of Pharmacy2019
Ankita Bachhawat JaykumarUT Southwestern medical center2019
Ana Kasirer-FriedeUniversity of California, San Diego2019
Gang NingPennsylvania State University2019
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Caitlyn Blake-HedgesFlorida State University2019