Logged in ASCB members may click here to view additional contact information for committee members via our membership directory search page.


Education Committee

NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Erin DolanUniversity of Georgia2020
Melanie StyersBirmingham-Southern College2020
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Scott GehlerAugustana College2018
Tracie GibsonUniversity of Massachusetts-Amherst2019
Jennifer Hood-DeGrenierWorcester State University2019
Lalitha JayantBorough Manhattan Community College2018
Leocadia PaliulisBucknell University2019
Amy PrunuskeMedical College of Wisconsin2019
Amy Rice DoetschColl Southern Idaho2019
George RisingerOklahoma City Community Coll2020
Anne RosenwaldGeorgetown University2019
Shannon SeidelPacific Lutheran University2020
Staff Liaison
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Thea ClarkeAmerican Society for Cell Biology2099
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Erika ShugartAmerican Society for Cell Biology2099
Susan WickUniversity of Minnesota2018
EDCOMM Associate
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Marina CrowderUC Davis2018
Dean DawsonOklahoma Medical Res Foundation2018
Carmen IndaHostos Community College, CUNY2018
Mahasin OsmanBrown University2018
Susan WalshRollins College2018
Liaison from Minorities Affairs Committee
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Christina King-SmithSt Joseph's University2018
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Ashley LakodukUniversity of Texas Southwestern Med Cntr, Dallas2018