Logged in ASCB members may click here to view additional contact information for committee members via our membership directory search page.


Postdoctoral Sub-Committee

NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Pinar GurelThe Rockefeller University2017
Courtney SchroederFred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2019
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Paulo CaceresWeill Cornell Medical College2017
Anupam DasKU Leuven, VIB Center for Brain & Disease Research2017
Arunika DasUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Brooke GardnerUniv California-Berkeley2019
Theodore HoUniversity of California, San Francisco2017
Ashley LakodukUniv Texas Southwestern Med Cntr, Dallas2019
Alyssa LeskoUniversity of Notre Dame2017
Chenshu LiuHHMI/University of California, Berkeley2019
Wahid MullaStowers Institute for Medical Research2017
Ashley RowlandUniversity of Colorado - Boulder2019
Sushama SivakumarUT Southwestern Medical center2017
Cristian SuarezUniv Chicago2017
Valerie TutwilerUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Scott WilkinsonNIH2017
Dennis ZimmermannMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Staff Liaison
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Sydella BlatchAmerican Society for Cell Biology2025
Fabiola ChaconAmerican Society for Cell Biology2025
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Erika ShugartAmerican Society for Cell Biology2025
Post/Grad Associate
NameInst./Co.Term Ending
Matthew AkamatsuUC Berkeley2018
Travis BernardoAlbert Einstein Coll Med2017
Gaia CantelliDuke University2017
Catherine CarboneUniv California-San Francisco2017
Gregory CookOklahoma State University - Center for Health Sciences2019
Rocio GomezSan Francisco State University2017
Amanda HaageUniversity of British Columbia2017
Margherita PerilloBoston College2017
Roberta SalaStanford University2017
Sara WongUniversity of Michigan2017
Peter YuOhio State University2017